FAMILY SHEPHERD

FIREFIGHTERS :

The Belgian Shepherd Tervueren is naturally a firefighter at heart. We reinforce this quality by research and tracking work under the advice of high-level trainers and competitors and in the company of Avalanche dog handlers.

Objective: Train the dog so that it is able to rescue us in the event of distress (child lost in the forest, drowning, etc.)

1/8

GUARDIANS:

We prepare our dogs so that they are able to stand guard, protect our house, our car etc…

Objective: educate him to be a deterrent alarm and to prevent any suspicious presence on approach. He must also prevent any intrusion without, however, throwing himself on people without having been ordered to do so .

1/2

MERRY COMPANIONS:

We educate and socialize our dogs to be the accomplices of the family, capable of accompanying us in Cani-mtb, Cani-cross but also in town, at the restaurant or in any other circumstances.

Objective: discover the joys of the "dog / human" duo that cani-sports provide.

1/10

OUR OBJECTIVE :

Offer quality puppies by widening the spectrum of genetic capital as much as possible so that they can be versatile and efficient in many situations: ring, cani-sports, tracking, research….

 

OUR METHOD:

 

- SELECT breeding stock with quality pedigree.

 

- TRAIN, EDUCATE, STIMULATE our lines and stallions in order to develop their skills as GUARDIANS, FIREFIGHTERS and MERRY COMPANIONS in order to maximize their heritability as much as possible.

We believe that the genetic capital of parents must be developed to the maximum in order to continue in their descendants. In our opinion, it is imperative to make them work, to appeal to their senses, their intellect and their physique. So no question at JANGO CAMP, to let the faculties and qualities of the Belgian Shepherd degrade at the bottom of a box! How many bitches, simple reproducers, worn out by successive births, never left their box and never participated in family life? What intellectual or physical qualities can they transmit to their puppies?

Our dogs and puppies are therefore bred at the JANGOCAMP canine center and rub shoulders with many congeners. They are also in a family setting with all kinds of stimulations, allowing their awakening as well as an excellent physical and psychological development.

They are therefore perfectly socialized dogs and humans.

In addition, they are visible in the center and we can demonstrate obedience or tracking by appointment.

 

OUR VISION OF THE WORK AND TRAINING OF OUR DOGS:

Not being inclined to "specialize" in the ring, tracking, RCI or any other discipline, (our dog training center Jango Camp unfortunately allows us only very rarely, to free ourselves to participate in competitions or rub shoulders with the traditional canine environment), we preferred versatility and train our dogs as seriously as possible so that they become:

"SHEPHERD OF THE FAMILY"

FAMILY SHEPHERD

POMPIERS :

Le Berger Belge Tervueren est naturellement pompier dans l'âme. Nous renforçons cette qualité par du travail de recherche et de pistage sous les conseils d’éducateurs et de compétiteurs de haut niveau et en compagnie de Maitres-chiens d’avalanches.

Objectif : Former le chien pour qu’il soit capable de nous secourir en cas de détresse (enfant perdu en forêt, noyade …)

1/8

GARDIENS :

Nous préparons nos chiens pour qu’ils soient capables de monter la garde, de protéger notre maison, notre voiture etc…

Objectif : l’éduquer pour être une alarme dissuasive et pour prévenir de toute présence suspecte en approche. Il doit aussi empêcher toute intrusion sans toutefois se jeter sur les gens sans en avoir reçu l’ordre.

1/2

JOYEUX COMPAGNONS :

Nous éduquons et sociabilisons nos chiens pour être les complices de la famille, capables de nous accompagner en Cani-vtt, Cani-cross mais aussi en ville, au restaurant ou en toute autres circonstances.

Objectif : découvrir les joies du binôme "chien/ humain" que procure les cani-sports.

1/10

NOTRE OBJECTIF :

Proposer des chiots de qualité en élargissant autant que possible le spectre du capital génétique afin que ceux-ci puissent être polyvalents et performants dans de nombreuses situations : ring, cani-sports, pistage, recherche….

NOTRE METHODE :

- SELECTIONNER des géniteurs au pedigree de qualité.

- FORMER, EDUQUER, STIMULER nos lices et étalons afin de développer leurs aptitudes de GARDIENS, de POMPIERS et de JOYEUX COMPAGNONS dans le but de maximiser autant que possible leur héritabilité.

Nous pensons que le capital génétique des parents doit être développé au maximum afin de perdurer chez leurs descendants. Il est, à notre avis, impératif de les faire travailler, de solliciter leurs sens, leur intellect et leur physique. Pas question donc chez JANGO CAMP, de laisser les facultés et les qualités du Berger Belge se dégrader au fond d’un box ! Combien de lices, simples reproductrices, usées par des mises-bas successives, ne sont jamais sorties de leur box et n’ont jamais participé à la vie de famille ? Quelles qualités intellectuelles ou physiques peuvent-elles transmettre à leurs chiots ?

Nos chiens ainsi que les chiots sont donc élevés au centre canin JANGOCAMP et côtoient de nombreux congénères. Ils sont également dans un cadre familial avec toutes sortes de stimulations, permettant leur éveil ainsi qu’un excellent développement physique et psychologique.

Ils sont donc parfaitement socialisés chiens et humains.

De plus ils sont visibles au centre et nous pouvons faire des démonstrations d’obéissance ou de pistage sur rdv.

 

NOTRE VISION DU TRAVAIL ET DE LA FORMATION DE NOS CHIENS :

N’étant pas enclins à nous « spécialiser » dans le ring, le pistage, RCI ou telle autre discipline, (notre centre d’éducation canine Jango Camp ne nous permet malheureusement que très rarement, de nous libérer pour participer à des concours ou de côtoyer le milieu cynophile traditionnel), nous avons préféré la polyvalence et éduquons nos chiens le plus sérieusement possible pour qu’ils deviennent des :

« BERGER DE LA FAMILLE »

HEURES DE VISITE

LUNDI-SAMEDI

8h30 - 12h00

14h00 - 18h00

​DIMANCHE

9h00 - 12h00

 

Afin de bien préparer votre accueil et le séjour de votre chien, nous vous remercions de prendre RDV

ADRESSE

Le Mont Devant,

73340 Bellecombe en Bauges

christophe@jangocamp.com
06 48 27 81 25

 

NOUS TROUVER
Bellecombe en Bauges 73340
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2020 by JANGOCAMP Dog Center

EARL JJ CAMP

Certificat de capacité 73-205

SIREN 830 394 656